Visit Your Local Arboretum, Conservatory, and Botanical Garden

To be honest, I live in Georgia but have never gone to the Atlanta Botanical Garden or Callaway Gardens. Something moves me to seek out gardens in other states and cities though. And I did just that visiting the Lincoln Park Conservancy in Chicago. A few photos:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Visit your local garden, or when traveling anywhere in the world visit an arboretum or conservatory. Donations will also help to keep these gardens in urban places open for all to enjoy!

Photos by Dianne Glave

2 responses

  1. I have not visited the Atlanta Botanical Gardens nor Callaway Gardens. I’ve heard great reviews for both. Must add them to my list of things to do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

